LFCS Training-Kit

Price plus VAT, plus delivery

The Training-Kit contains three printed courseware books from the Linux Foundation to prepare for the LFCS certification:

- LFS300, Fundamentals of Linux

- LFS301, Linux System Administration

- LFS311, Advanced Linux System Administration and Networking

Shipping costs to your address is included in the price.

Browse this category: Printed Training Materials for the LFCS Exam